Ansprechpartner

 

HAUPTGESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

   
Cornelia Rupp-Hafner
Rechtsanwältin
(Syndikusrechtsanwältin)

0761 154315 - 20

 

rupp-hafner@schreinerbaden.de

 

 


Assistenz

   

Jennifer Wölfie     

0761 154315 - 41     

woelfle@bau-ausbau-baden.de


RECHT

   

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner

0761 154315 - 20 rupphafner@schreinerbaden.de
Ute Fangmann                                             
Rechtsanwältin
(Syndikusrechtsanwältin)

0761 154315 - 50

 

fangmann@schreinerbaden.de

 

Siba Irsheid                                                  
Europäische Rechtsanwältin

0761 154315 - 16

irsheid@schreinerbaden.de


Auslandsberatung

   

Siba Irsheid 

0761 154315 - 16 irsheid@schreinerbaden.de

Presse

   

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner 

0761 154315 - 20 rupp-hafner@schreinerbaden.de

Uli Homann

   

Technik

   

Heidrun Günther  B.Eng. 

0761 154315 - 26 günther@bau-ausbau-baden.de

Unternehmensführung

   

Michael Dold 

0761 154315 - 24  

dold@bau-ausbau-baden.de


Bildung

   

Frank Hassler 

0761 154315 - 28

hassler@bau-bildung-bw.de

Nobert Kuri

0761 154315 - 29

kuri@bau-Bildung-bw.de


Veranstaltungen

   

Jennifer Wölfie     

0761 154315 - 41     

woelfle@bau-ausbau-baden.de


Buchhaltung

   

Lenore Garve     

0761 154315 - 22

garve@bau-ausbau-baden.de