Ansprechpartner

 

HAUPTGESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner                    0761 154315 - 20           rupp-hafner@schreinerbaden.de
Rechtsanwältin
(Syndikusrechtsanwältin)

Assistenz

Jennifer Wölfie                                0761 154315 - 41             woelfle@schreinerbaden.de


RECHT

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner                    0761 154315 - 20              rupphafner@schreinerbaden.de
Rechtsanwältin
(Syndikusrechtsanwältin)
 
Ute Fangmann                                0761 154315 - 50               fangmann@schreinerbaden.de
Rechtsanwältin
(Syndikusrechtsanwältin)
 
Siba Irsheid                                     0761 154315 - 16              irsheid@schreinerbaden.de

Auslandsberatung

Siba Irsheid                                     0761 154315 - 16             irsheid@schreinerbaden.de


Presse

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner                    0761 154315 - 20            rupp-hafner@schreinerbaden.de

Uli Homann


Technik

Heidrun Günther  B.Eng.                0761 154315 - 00           günther@bau-ausbau-baden.de

 


Unternehmensführung

Michael Dold                                  0761 154315 - 00    


Bildung

Frank Hassler                                     0761 154315 - 28            hassler@bau-bildung-bw.de

Nobert Kuri                                         0761 154315 - 29            kuri@bau-Bildung-bw.de


Veranstaltungen

Jennifer Wölfle                                    0761 154315 - 41             woelfle@schreinerbaden.de


Buchhaltung

Lenore Garve                                       0761 154315 - 22              garve@bau-ausbau-baden.de